This website deals with my work and interests.

I have been in the arts all my life, the first half was dedicated to performance – however my future is focused on taking all life experiences, creating and expressing myself through fine art, sculpture, writing and music composition.

The site other than general postings contains a gallery of my paintings, studies and sculptures. Information about my writing can be found within the BOOKS page. Within the MUSIC section I will be posting videos and other material periodically related to both my contemporary and classical style. For more information concerning my background please take a look at my bio page.

We have just published the first 3 novels: A Final Dance, Portrait of a Suicide and The Ophelia Commission.

Clicking on the image will take you to my Author’s page on Amazon where information is available.

By using the feature on Amazon of LOOK INSIDE the books (clicking on the image of the book on Amazon), the first few chapters can be read.

More extensive previews can be gained by SEND SAMPLE NOW freely to your Kindle/Kindle App (Windows, OSX, Iphone, Ipad, Android, and of course Kindles).

Sergiu – Amazon Author Page



I have just setup a FACEBOOK page – which I would very much appreciate you LIKED

Click the Facebook Image to be taken to the Like Page (free Facebook account is necessary to use this feature).

Like me on FACEBOOK

Through this page I very much look forward to feedback, reviews, and discussions.

I have also setup a TWITTER feed for even more Sergiu-ness 😉

As some of my ardent fans already know, in late September 2010 I stopped painting and composing in my usual prolific manner and began to write in secret a series of fictional novels. There was no choice in the matter. I am a writer and always have been. Notes and short stories from my past were instrumental in the structuring of the plots and characters of my fictional works, along with my unrelenting dreams that longed to be voiced.

Please feel free to take the time and look into the BOOKS page.

Depiction of Christ and the Big Bang

An abstract/cubist version of events. Not to be taken to heart.


The Kimono series.

In 2010 while completing my orchestral commission of “A Soldier’s Tale” concert for piano and orchestra Opus 3, I ventured to the Ian Potter museum of art to give my mind and ears a rest. There was a Rupert Bunny collection. An Australian artist I had never seen. I also found out he was a composer like myself so I became very interested. A particular painting of a Japanese actress, titled  “Madame Sadayakko as Kesa” filled me with inspiration. As soon as I got home, I began working on this series at the same time as the orchestral work.


Email: info
Anthony Warlow Unmasked Siren Tree Spring Immaculate Siren Tree - 1 Spring Austalia 1 The Lament